×

Info!

Dear customers, partners, friends and employees of HAVER & BOECKER,

The crisis team of HAVER & BOECKER adheres in all actions and measures to the recommendations of the WHO and the German Government. We respect these protective measures. We have currently extended our business hours from 6:00 a.m. to 9:30 p.m. and remain available for you by phone and by email.

Our Machinery Division is available by its 24/7 service hotline under +49 (0) 2522 30-371 or via service@haverboecker.com. Customers of the Wire Weaving Division can reach their contact person under the known contact data and under ‘dw@haverboecker.com’.

Thank you for your confidence. We hope that you and your families stay healthy and well.

Welcome at HAVER ENGINEERING

Company

We are an innovative engineering company for mineral processing. Together with products from HAVER NIAGARA we develop and implement forward-looking solutions in cooperation with our customers. Our main expertise consists in developing process engineering Solutions, machinery and in providing customer-orientated support services.

Learn more.

Research

Our range of services includes: characterization and analysis of raw materials and products, experimental trials, feasibility studies, process and machine development, facilities layout and planning.

Learn more.

Operation

In order to benefit from HAVER & BOECKER’s decades of experience in the sector of plant engineering, HAVER Engineering is offering, with immediate effect, different operator models for the construction and operation of machinery and plants being part of HAVER & BOECKER’s world of technology.

Learn more.

Top

×

Info!

Sehr geehrte Kunden, Partner, Freunde und Mitarbeiter/innen von HAVER & BOECKER,

bei allen derzeitigen Maßnahmen orientiert sich unser Krisenstab an den Empfehlungen der WHO und unserer Regierung. Wir arbeiten unter Berücksichtigung dieser Schutzmaßnahmen. Unsere Geschäftszeiten haben wir momentan von 6:00 morgens bis 21:30 ausgebaut und sind auch weiterhin telefonisch und per Email für Sie da.

Für die Maschinenfabrik steht Ihnen unsere 24/7 Service-Hotline unter +(49) 2522 30-371 oder service@haverboecker.com zur Verfügung.
Kunden der Drahtweberei erreichen ihre Ansprechpartner unter den gewohnten Kontaktdaten, zusätzlich unter der dw@haverboecker.com

Wir bedanken uns für Ihr Vertrauen und bleiben Sie gesund.

Willkommen bei HAVER ENGINEERING

Unternehmen

Wir sind ein innovatives Ingenieurbüro für Aufbereitungstechnik. Zusammen mit den Produkten von HAVER NIAGARA und unseren Kunden entwickeln wir zukunftsweisende Lösungen und setzen diese gemeinsam um. Unsere Kernkompetenz liegt in der Entwicklung von prozesstechnischen Lösungen, Maschinen und innovativen Dienstleistungen.

Erfahren Sie mehr...

Entwicklung

Unser Leistungsangebot umfasst Auftragsuntersuchungen wie z.B.: Charakterisierung und Analyse von Rohstoffen und Produkten, Auslegung und Planung, Experimentelle Untersuchungen und Studien, Verfahrens- und Maschinenentwicklung.

Erfahren Sie mehr...

Betreiben

Um von der jahrzehntelangen Erfahrung von HAVER & BOECKER im Anlagenbetrieb zu profitieren, bietet Ihnen HAVER Engineering ab sofort unterschiedliche Betreibermodelle zum Bau und Betrieb von Maschinen und Anlagen aus der HAVER & BOECKER-Technologiewelt an.

Erfahren Sie mehr...

Top